Latest Products http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in Milk Reception Equipment http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/milk-reception-equipment.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 The Milk Reception Equipment, we Manufacture and Export is used for receiving milk and liquid milk products. Milk Reception Equipment measures and propels the product for further treatment. Butter Churn http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/butter-churn.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To manufacture the plain and table butter from the milk cream in batch process ranging up to 10 KL rated capacity available with eddy current drive or A.C. Frequency drive. Dump Tank http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/dump-tank.htm Milk Reception Equipment Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The dump tank fabricated from SS 304 (2 thk.) will be located under the milk reception weigh bowl to collect the milk as it is released from the weigh bowl. Weigh Bowl http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/weigh-bowl.htm Milk Reception Equipment Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For weighment of milk received in cans at dairy docks, especially designed without having any gasket in the disc valve available in the capacity up to 500 Ltrs. Milk Pumps http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/milk-pumps.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The pumps of sanitary design would be used for transfer of milk/ghee/butter having capacities up to 30 KLPH consisting flanged motor of suitable capacity with hygienic sealing arrangement. Bulk Milk Cooler http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/bulk-milk-cooler.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design and manufacture Bulk Milk Coolers in Direct Expansion (DX) type in various sizes and models to meet specific requirements. Our Bulk Milk Coolers are designed as per ISO 5708 2A II standards manufactured with high quality. Ghee Manufacturing Equipment http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/ghee-manufacturing-equipment.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A complete range of Ghee Manufacturing Equipment consisting of Butter Melting Vat, Pre-stratification Tank, Ghee Boiler, Ghee Settling Tank, Ghee Storage Tank, Ghee Pumps and Balance Tank etc. Milk Storage Tanks and Silos http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/milk-storage-tanks-and-silos.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated, double walled, manufactured by high quality stainless steel AISI 304 grade as per standard dairy norms to store the chilled milk at 4oC available in horizontal and vertical shapes in the capacities up to 100 KL. Road Milk Tanker http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/road-milk-tanker.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different capacities suitable to the truck chassis both in single & double compartment used to transport pasteurized, chilled milk on rough surfaces and asphalt road over long distances having brimful capacity up to 25000 Ltrs. CIP System http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/cip-system.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To clean all milk handling equipments and interconnecting pipes, fittings etc., available in single / double circuit, semi automatic / automatic based on PLC control panel required as per dairy standards consisting of CIP tanks. SS Dairy Pipe Fittings http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/ss-dairy-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of SS Pipe and Fittings i.e. Inline Filter, Two Way & Three Way Plug Valves, Butterfly Valves, Pneumatically Operated Valves, Unions, Pipe Clamps, Tee, Bends etc. HR Geyser http://www.bansaltechnocrats.in/hr-geyser.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is to be clubbed with Bulk Milk Coolers (BMC) to provide free of cost hot water which can be utilized for effective CIP of the BMC’s cleaning of other equipments and floor area at milk collection centre.